God’s presence in my life…

http://www.epm.org/blog/2017/Jan/11/cultivation-god-consciousness

I read this post on epm.org this morning and I’m going to chew on this idea through out the day.

Prayer is an area of my life I feel God has been working in. I really struggle to pray. I have become more faithful in prayer through writing down my prayers, it keeps me focused. I really feel though that God wants me to take the next step and learn how to talk with Him and be in His presence. I want to come to a place where I practice praying continually like the Bible tells us to do.

1 Thessalonians 5:17

Pray without ceasing.

Leave a Reply

