My Goals For Today

I have 2 simple goals for my day today.

I am going to choose to be cheerful and energetic as a mom and wife today.

That’s it. Nothing earth shattering but my mood this morning is let’s say opposite of those two adjectives.

With the help of my God I’m going to smile instead of frown and I’m going to laugh and give my kids a fun day. I’m going to choose not to complain but instead speak encouraging words.

I’ll check in tonight with how how it goes! Have a blessed day everyone! Smile because life is good and God is love!

What are your goals for today? What makes you smile?

 

 

Leave a Reply

